top of page
Eagles - Desperado 180g Vinyl LP

Eagles Desperado 180g Vinyl LP


The Eagles' warm brand of country flavored, harmony-heavy rock absolutely dominated the '70s Southern California rock scene and music in general.


At the peak of their popularity they were omnipresent, delivering three consecutive No. 1 albums and six genre defining albums total in the decade alone. They remain one of the biggest and most influential acts of all-time, earning a well deserved induction into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame in 1998.


As with Jackson Browne (who co-wrote the band's first single, "Take It Easy"), in 1973 the Eagles became part of the newly merged Elektra/Asylum roster. That same year saw the release of the group's second album, the conceptual Desperado. While the title track wasn't released as a single, it became one of the band's all time classics and was included on the blockbuster 1976 collection, Their Greatest Hits (1971-1975) as was actual lead single "Tequila Sunrise."


Eagles Desperado Track Listing:


1. Doolin-Dalton
2. Twenty-one
3. Out of Control
4. Tequila Sunrise
5. Desperado
6. Certain Kind of Fool
7. Doolin-dalton (Instrumental)
8. Outlaw Man
9. Saturday Night
10. Bitter Creek
11. Doolin-Dalton/ Desperado (Reprise)

Eagles - Desperado 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0081227961664
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page