top of page
Eagles - Live From the Forum MMXVIII 180g Vinyl 4LP

Eagles Live From the Forum MMXVIII 180g Vinyl 4LP


In today's faddish, fractured, rock landscape, the Eagles retain an appeal that transcends both generation and genre, cementing the band's role as enduring musical icons. The Eagles spent the majority of 2018 on an extensive North American tour that found Don Henley, Joe Walsh, and Timothy B. Schmit, with Vince Gill and Deacon Frey.


Earning rave reviews from fans and critics alike, the quintet arrived at the Forum in Los Angeles for three sold-out, critically-acclaimed concerts on September 12, 14, and 15. Highlights from all three shows have now been compiled for the new live album and concert film, Live From the Forum MMXVIII, presented here as a 180g vinyl 4LP-set.


It captures definitive live performances of the band's most iconic hits ("Hotel California," "Take It Easy," "Life In The Fast Lane," "Desperado") and beloved album tracks ("Ol' 55, "Those Shoes"), along with some of the individual members' biggest solo smashes (Henley's "Boys Of Summer," Walsh's "Rocky Mountain Way," and Gill's "Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away").


Eagles Live From the Forum MMXVIII Track Listing:




1. Seven Bridges Road
2. Joe Walsh: "How ya doin'?"
3. Take It Easy
4. One Of These Nights
5. Don Henley: "Good evening, ladies and gentlemen"
6. Take It To The Limit
7. Tequila Sunrise
8. In The City
9. Timothy B. Schmit: "Hey, everybody, that's Joe Walsh"
10. I Can't Tell You Why




1. New Kid In Town
2. Don Henley: "Just want to thank all of you..."
3. How Long
4. Deacon Frey: "Hello, everybody..."
5. Peaceful Easy Feeling
6. Ol' 55
7. Lyin' Eyes
8. Love Will Keep Us Alive
9. Vince Gill: "How's everybody doing?"
10. Don't Let Our Love Start Slippin' Away




1. Those Shoes
2. Already Gone
3. Walk Away
4. Joe Walsh: "Is everybody OK?"
5. Life's Been Good
6. The Boys Of Summer
7. Heartache Tonight




1. Funk #49
2. Life In The Fast Lane
3. Hotel California
4. Rocky Mountain Way
5. Desperado
6. The Long Run

Eagles - Live From the Forum MMXVIII 180g Vinyl 4LP

SKU: 0603497847662
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page