top of page
Eagles - The Millennium Concert 180g Vinyl 2LP

Eagles The Millennium Concert 180g Vinyl 2LP


1999 Concert Available on Stand Alone 180g Vinyl 2LP for the First Time!
In today's faddish, fractured, rock landscape, the Eagles retain an appeal that transcends both generation and genre, cementing the band's role as enduring musical icons.


Captured during the band's short but sweet Millennium Tour at the Staples Center in Los Angeles, California on New Year's Eve 1999, The Millennium Concert opens with the signature "Hotel California" and also includes takes on further all-time classics like "Take It to the Limit," "The Best Of My Love" and "Peaceful Easy Feeling."


Available on stand alone vinyl for the first time as a 180g 2LP-set. Originally included in the Selected Works 1972-1999 CD box set.


Eagles The Millennium Concert Track Listing:




1. Hotel California
2. Victim Of Love
3. Peaceful Easy Feeling
4. Please Come Home For Christmas
5. Ol' 55
6. Take It To The Limit




1. Those Shoes
2. Funky New Year
3. Dirty Laundry
4. Funk #49
5. All She Wants To Do Is Dance
6. The Best Of My Love

Eagles - The Millennium Concert 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0603497845491
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page