top of page
Elizabeth Cook - Aftermath Vinyl 2LP

Elizabeth Cook Aftermath Vinyl 2LP


A fixture of Nashville's singer-songwriter circles, Elizabeth Cook channels a season of divorce, addiction, and misdiagnosed mental health into her latest album Aftermath. She enlisted the talents of producer Butch Walker (Greenday, Weezer, Avril Lavigne) to record the album in January of 2019 at Walker's Ruby Red Studios in Santa Monica, California.


Aftermath is Cook's seventh full-length album, and musically, it is her most adventurous and rock-influenced. The collection echoes the southern rock of Tom Petty, the Allman Brothers, and Lynyrd Synyrd that Cook grew up on.


Elizabeth Cook Aftermath Track Listing:


1. Bones
2. Perfect Girls of Pop
3. Bad Decisions
4. Daddy, I Got Love for You
5. Bayonette
6. These Days
7. Stanley by God Terry
8. Half Hanged Mary
9. When She Comes
10. Thick Georgia Woman
11. Two Chords and a Lie
12. Mary, The Submissing Years

Elizabeth Cook - Aftermath Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0644216972395
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page