top of page
Elton John - Love Songs 180g Vinyl 2LP

Elton John Love Songs 180g Vinyl 2LP


Released in November 1995, Love Songs collects 18 of Elton's best-loved ballads and is certified triple platinum in the US. The vinyl version of the release was extremely limited, and as a result, original copies change hands for three-figure sums.


Faithfully repackaged to the original, Love Songs is now available on 2LP as a 2022 remastered edition.


Elton John Love Songs Track Listing:




1. Sacrifice
2. Candle In The Wind
3. I Guess That's Why They Call It The Blues
4. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me (duet with George Michael)
5. Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
6. Blue Eyes
7. Daniel
8. Nikita




1. Your Song
2. The One
3. Someone Saved My Life Tonight
4. True Love (duet with Kiki Dee)
5. Can You Feel The Love Tonight
6. Circle Of Life
7. Blessed
8. Please
9. Song For Guy

Elton John - Love Songs 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602445823451
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page