top of page
Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions Colored Vinyl 2LP

Elton John The Lockdown Sessions Colored Vinyl 2LP


Collaborations With Sir Elton On Blue Vinyl Double LP


Elton John's The Lockdown Sessions is an album of collaborations recorded remotely over 18 months during the COVID-19 pandemic.


The Lockdown Sessions is a dazzlingly diverse collection of 16 songs, all Elton John collaborations, with some of the biggest, most exciting artists in the world today including Brandi Carlile, Charlie Puth, Dua Lipa, Eddie Vedder, Gorillaz, Lil Nas X, Miley Cyrus, Nicki Minaj, Rina Sawayama, SG Lewis, Stevie Nicks, Stevie Wonder, Surfaces, Years & Years, Young Thug and more.


Elton John The Lockdown Sessions Track Listing:




1. Cold Heart (PNAU Remix) - Elton John & Dua Lipa
2. Always Love You - Elton John, Young Thug & Nicki Minaj
3. Learn To Fly - Surfaces feat. Elton John
4. After All - Elton John & Charlie Puth
5. Chosen Family - Rina Sawayama & Elton John
6. The Pink Phantom - Gorillaz feat. Elton John & 6LACK
7. It's A Sin - Elton John & Years & Years
8. Nothing Else Matters - Miley Cyrus feat. WATT, Elton John, Yo-Yo Ma, Robert Trujillo & Chad Smith




1. Orbit - Elton John & SG Lewis
2. Simple Things - Elton John & Brandi Carlile
3. Beauty In The Bones - Jimmie Allen & Elton John
4. One Of Me - Lil Nas X feat. Elton John
5. E-Ticket - Elton John & Eddie Vedder
6. Finish Line - Elton John & Stevie Wonder
7. Stolen Car - Elton John & Stevie Nicks
8. I'm Not Gonna Miss You - Glen Campbell & Elton John

Elton John - The Lockdown Sessions Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602438893843
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page