top of page
Enya - Amarantine Vinyl LP

Enya Amarantine Vinyl LP


The 2005 release was the first album in five years from Enya which followed the biggest-selling album of her illustrious career, the six-times platinum A Day Without Rain, which transcended all commercial expectations. Having sold more than 50 million albums worldwide, Enya is one of the most successful female artists of all time and second only to U2 as the biggest selling Irish artist in history.


The album earned Enya her fourth Grammy Award for Best New Age Album in 2007.


Enya Amarantine Track Listing:


1. Less Than A Pearl
2. Amarantine
3. It's In The Rain
4. If I Could Be Where You Are
5. The River Sings
6. Long Long Journey
7. Sumiregusa (Wild Violet)
8. Someone Said Goodbye
9. A Moment Lost
10. Drifting
11. Amid The Falling Snow
12. Water Shows The Hidden Heart*


*Lyrics in Loxian language taken from the book 'Water Shows The Hidden Heart' by Roma Ryan

Enya - Amarantine Vinyl LP

SKU: 190295963330
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page