top of page
Fall Out Boy - Save Rock And Roll 10" Vinyl 2LP

Fall Out Boy Save Rock And Roll 10" Vinyl 2LP


Save Rock And Roll is the multi-platinum Grammy-nominated group Fall Out Boy’s highly anticipated fifth studio album and their first since 2008's Folie Á Deux. The album's first single, “My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)," is currently top #10 on the iTunes Singles Chart and is already RIAA certified gold while the track, "Phoenix" will serve as the second single.


The excitement for Save Rock And Roll continues to build as Elton John, Courtney Love and Big Sean have been named as collaborators. 

Hailing from Wilmette, IL, pop punk band Fall Out Boy consists of Patrick Stump (vocals/guitar), Pete Wentz (bass), Joe Trohman (guitar), and Andy Hurley (drums). The band released their debut Take This to Your Grave in 2003 and broke out with their major label debut and sophomore album, From Under the Cork Tree in 2005 with the top ten singles "Sugar, We're Goin Down" and "Dance, Dance."


In 2007, their third album Infinity On High debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 and produced the hits "This Ain't a Scene, It's an Arms Race" and "Thnks fr th Mmrs." The group released Folie Á Deux in 2008 before announcing an indefinite hiatus in 2009. Stump released the solo album, Soul Punk in 2011, Wentz formed Black Cards, while Hurley and Trohman formed The Damned Things. Ten years on from their debut Fall Out Boy is back for the release of Save Rock And Roll.

Fall Out Boy Save Rock And Roll Track Listing:




1.  The Phoenix    
2.  My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)     
3.  Alone Together 
4.  Where Did The Party Go     
5.  Just One Yesterday 
6.  The Mighty Fall




1.  Miss Missing You 
2.  Death Valley 
3.  Young Volcanoes    
4.  Rat A Tat 
5.  Save Rock And Roll

Fall Out Boy - Save Rock And Roll 10" Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602537332595
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page