top of page
Flying Lotus - Yasuke Colored Vinyl LP

Flying Lotus Yasuke Colored Vinyl LP 


Flying Lotus follows the release of his sweeping epic Flamagra and his Producer of the Year Grammy nomination for Thundercat's It Is What It Is, with an expansive original soundtrack for Netflix's new anime series, Yasuke.

Flying Lotus is the executive producer & composer of Yasuke, which retells the story of feudal Japan's first African samurai who served with Oda Nobunaga. The series is directed by LeSean Thomas, stars Lakeith Stanfield and features Takeshi Koike as its lead designer.


Flying Lotus' score for Yasuke is an unforgettable titan in his musical canon, drawing enhanced influence from prior instrumental and vocal works alike, while looking towards the future uncompromisingly. The music lies heavily steeped within the legacy of jazz and electronic instrumentation, with select feature appearances by longtime friends and collaborators: Thundercat, Denzel Curry and Niki Randa.


Flying Lotus Yasuke Track Listing:


1. War At The Door
2. Black Gold (feat. Thundercat)
3. Your Lord
4. Shoreline Sus
5. Hiding In The Shadows (feat. Niki Randa)
6. Crust
7. Fighting Without Honor
8. Pain And Blood
9. War Lords
10. Sachi
11. Your Screams
12. Using What You Got
13. African Samurai (feat. Denzel Curry)
14. Where's The Girl?
15. When It Dies
16. Kurosaka Strikes!
17. This Cursed Life
18. Robomb
19. Taiko Time / Sacrifice
20. Your Day Off
21. Your Armour
22. Enchanted
23. Mind Flight
24. Survivors
25. Your Head / We Won
26. The Eyes Of Vengeance
27. Between Memories (feat. Niki Randa)

Flying Lotus - Yasuke Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 801061033415
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page