top of page
Foo Fighters - Medicine at Midnight Vinyl LP

Foo Fighters Medicine at Midnight Vinyl LP


Foo Fighters Follow 2017's No. 1-Charting Concrete and Gold with Tight, 37-Minute Album: Leader Dave Grohl Says Medicine at Midnight Is the Band's David Bowie Let's Dance Record


Co-produced with Greg Kurstin, engineered by Darrell Thorp and mixed by Mark "Spike" Stent, 12x Grammy Award-winning rock band Foo Fighters' tenth studio album Medicine At Midnight packs nine new songs into a tight 37 minutes. The follow-up to 2017's No. 1 charting Concrete and Gold is introduced by the smoldering new single "Shame Shame."


Dave Grohl on the new record to Los Angeles's ALT 98.7, "It's filled with these anthemic, huge, sing-along rock songs. It's weird, because it's almost like a dance record in a weird way – not an EDM, disco, modern dance record. It's got groove, man. To me, it's like our David Bowie's 'Let's Dance' record.


That's what we wanted to make, 'cause we were, like, 'Let's make this really up, fun record." Vinyl LP in heavyweight standard jacket with printed sleeve and 12" x 12" insert.


Foo Fighters Medicine at Midnight Track Listing:


1. Making a Fire
2. Shame Shame
3. Cloudspotter
4. Waiting on a War
5. Medicine at Midnight
6. No Son of Mine
7. Holding Poison
8. Chasing Birds
9. Love Dies Young

Foo Fighters - Medicine at Midnight Vinyl LP

SKU: 0194397883619
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page