top of page
Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Sidewalk Colored Vinyl LP

Frankie and the Witch Fingers Sidewalk Colored Vinyl LP


Bubbling up from the psychedelic tar pits of L.A., Frankie and the Witch Fingers have been a constant source of primordial groove for the better part of the last decade. Formed and incubated in Bloomington, IN before moving west to scrap with Los Angeles' garage rock rabble, the band evolved from cavern-clawed echo merchants to architects of prog-infected psych epics that evoke a shift in reality.


Sidewalk is the first full-length album from Frankie and the Witch Fingers. Originally released on cassette in 2013, then released on vinyl in 2017 by Permanent Records. Now, totally remastered, re-packaged, and re-imagined by Greenway Records, the Witch Fingers' most fuzzed-out bubblegum nightmare looks and sounds better than ever!


Frankie and the Witch Fingers Sidewalk Track Listing:


1. Sidewalk
2. You Got It
3. Bad Vibes
4. Ferris Wheel
5. Doctor
6. I'm Messed Up
7. You Wanted My Love
8. Toke
9. Cops and Robbers
10. Cocaine Dream
11. Mermaid
12. Thinking About You

Frankie and the Witch Fingers - Sidewalk Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0195497952175
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page