top of page
The Go-Go's - God Bless The Go-Go's Colored Vinyl LP

The Go-Go's God Bless The Go-Go's Colored Vinyl LP 


As the first multi-platinum-selling, all-female band to play their own instruments, write their own songs and have a No. 1 album, The Go-Go's are the most successful female rock band of all time. Rooted in the LA punk scene, Charlotte Caffey (lead guitar, keyboards and vocals), Belinda Carlisle (lead vocals), Gina Schock (drums), Kathy Valentine (bass and vocals) and Jane Wiedlin (guitar & vocals) didn't play the part of bad girls – they were genuine punk rockers.


Originally released in 2001, God Bless The Go-Go's was the band's first album of brand new material since 1984's Talk Show. Produced by Sean Slade and Paul Kolderie (Radiohead, Hole), the 13-track collection stands as The Go-Go's last studio effort to date and finds a more mature group on an obvious mission to continue to write new classics into the 21st century. Includes the singles "Unforgiven" (co-written by Billie Joe Armstrong) and "Apology."


Go-Go's God Bless The Go-Go's Track Listing:


1. La La Land
2. Unforgiven
3. Apology
4. Stuck In My Car
5. Vision Of Nowness
6. Here You Are
7. Automatic Rainy Day
8. Kissing Asphalt
9. Insincere
10. Sonic Superslide
11. Throw Me A Curve
12. Talking Myself Down
13. Daisy Chain

The Go-Go's - God Bless The Go-Go's Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602435251233
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page