top of page
Hikaru Utada - Heart Station 180g Vinyl 2LP

Hikaru Utada Heart Station 180g Vinyl 2LP


The first six albums from the catalog of Japan's top singer-songwriter Hikaru Utada will be released on vinyl in the U.S. in 2022 including First Love (1999), Distance (2001), Deep River (2002), Ultra Blue (2006), Heart Station (2008) and Fantôme (2016). It marks the first vinyl release for three of the albums (Ultra Blue, Heart Station, Fantôme).


Each of the six albums will be pressed as 180g double-LP sets, with the first five albums featuring a bonus track. Heart Station is home to the tracks "Flavor of Life" and "Beautiful World" and includes the bonus track, "Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) [2007 Mix]."


Hikaru Utada Heart Station Track Listing:




1. Fight The Blues
3. Beautiful World
4. Flavor Of Life -Ballad Version-
5. Stay Gold
6. Kiss & Cry




1. Gentle Beast Interlude
2. Celebrate
3. Prisoner Of Love
4. Take 5
5. Boku Wa Kuma
6. Nijiiro Bus
7. Flavor Of Life
8. Fly Me To The Moon (In Other Words) – 2007 MIX [bonus track]

Hikaru Utada - Heart Station 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602438957774
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page