top of page
Inspiral Carpets - Life Colored Vinyl LP

Inspiral Carpets Life Colored Vinyl LP


Originally released in April 1990, Inspiral Carpets' debut climbed to No. 2 in the UK album charts and yielded the band's most notable single "This Is How It Feels."


Regarded as one of the main components of the Madchester movement in the early 90s, the Inspirals went on to release three further albums on Cow Records (via Mute Records) before disbanding in 1995. This BMG release sees Life re-issued on colored vinyl LP for the first time since its original release with standard 12" sleeve packaging.


Inspiral Carpets Life Track Listing:


1. Real Thing
2. Song for a Family
3. This Is How It Feels
4. Directing Traffik
5. Besides Me
6. Many Happy Returns
7. Memories of You
8. She Comes In The Fall
9. Monkey On My Back
10. Sun Don't Shine
11. Inside My Head
12. Sackville

Inspiral Carpets - Life Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 4050538684339
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page