top of page
Jon Bellion - Glory Sound Prep Colored Vinyl LP

Jon Bellion Glory Sound Prep Colored Vinyl LP


Glory Sound Prep illuminates the vast scope of Jon Bellion's genre-defying musical and lyrical vision. He threads together pop, R&B, hip-hop, alternative, and rock over the course of the ten-track trip, welcoming listeners into his world with open arms.


Having initially built his remarkable fanbase by self-releasing mixtapes recorded in his parents' basement, Bellion continues this tradition on his sophomore album by writing and producing the entirety of the project on his own. Glory Sound Prep follows up the artist's RIAA Gold-certified 2016 debut album, The Human Condition, which has sold more than 1.5 million albums. Lead single "All Time Low," was a Top 10 hit at Top 40 radio and is now certified 3x Platinum


Jon Bellion Glory Sound Prep Track Listing:


1. Conversations with my Wife
2. JT
3. Let’s Begin (feat. Roc Marciano, RZA, B.Keyz, Travis Mendes)
4. Stupid Deep
5. The Internet
6. Blu
7. Adult Swim (feat. Tuamie)
8. Couples Retreat
9. Cautionary Tales
10. Mah’s Joint (feat. Quincy Jones)

Jon Bellion - Glory Sound Prep Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0602577251788
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page