top of page
Juan Gabriel - Los Duo 2 Vinyl 2LP

Juan Gabriel Los Duo 2 Vinyl 2LP


Juan Gabriel is among the greatest selling Latin American artists in the history of music, with over 100 million copies sold worldwide.


In December 2015, "El Divo de Juarez," as he is lovingly known by his fans and peers, continued his legendary musical legacy with the release of Los Duo 2, helmed by renowned producer Gustavo Farias, and featuring his greatest hits sung in duets with other Latino music greats including "Te Sigo Amando" with Belinda, "No Tengo Dinero" with Wisin, "Te Quise Olvidar" with Alejandro Fernández, "No Discutamos" with Paty Cantú and "Yo Te Recuerdo" with Marc Anthony.


Nominated at the 17th Annual Latin Grammy Awards for both Album of the Year and Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album, Los Duo II is presented here on double vinyl courtesy of Universal Music Latin Entertainment.


Juan Gabriel Los Duo 2 Track Listing:


1. Te Quise Olvidar (featuring Alejandro Fernández)
2. Yo Te Recuerdo (featuring Marc Anthony)
3. No Discutamos (featuring Paty Cantú)
4. La Frontera (featuring Julión Álvarez & J Balvin)
5. Te Recuerdo Dulcemente (featuring Andrés Calamaro)
6. Te Sigo Amando (featuring Belinda)
7. Lágrimas y Lluvia (featuring Joan Sebastian)
8. Yo No Sé Qué Me Pasó (featuring Carlos Rivera)
9. Ya Lo Sé Que Tú Te Vas (featuring Franco De Vita)
10. Amor del Alma (featuring José Feliciano)
11. No Vale La Pena (featuring María José)
12. Muriendo de Amor (featuring Miguel Poveda)
13. Luna Llena (featuring David Bustamante)
14. Yo Te Perdono (featuring Ana Gabriel)
15. Yo Sé Que Está en Tu Corazón (featuring Carla Morrison)
16. No Tengo Dinero (featuring Wisin)

Juan Gabriel - Los Duo 2 Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557232929
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page