top of page
Juice WRLD - Death Race for Love Vinyl 2LP

Juice WRLD Death Race for Love Vinyl 2LP


One of the most commanding artists to emerge from the SoundCloud underground, late rapper/singer Juice WRLD made introspective hip-hop that's emotionally raw but powerfully melodic. Death Race for Love is the Chicago emo-rap star's sophomore album following his breakout 2018 debut Goodbye & Good Riddance and first No. 1 on the Billboard 200 albums chart.


With 22 tracks and only three features courtesy of Young Thug, Clever and Brent Faiyaz, Juice told Billboard that the colorful collection is "not just rap, it's not just rock, it's not just's like a little bit of everything." Includes the inventive and impassioned singles "Robbery" and "Hear Me Calling."


Juice WRLD Death Race for Love Track Listing:


1. Empty
2. Maze
3. Hemotions
4. Demonoz (Interlude) feat. Brent Faiyaz
5. Fast
6. Hear Me Calling
7. Big
8. Robbery
9. Flaws and Sins
10. Feeling
11. Syphilis
12. Who Shot Cupid?
13. Ring Ring (feat. Clever)
14. Desire
15. Out My Way
16. The Bees Knees
17. On God (feat. Young Thug)
18. 10 Feet
19. Won't Let Go
20. She's The One
21. Rider
22. Make Believe

Juice WRLD - Death Race for Love Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602577587924
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page