top of page
Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die Vinyl 2LP

Juice WRLD Legends Never Die Vinyl 2LP


As a testament to his enduring legacy and fervent fanbase, Juice WRLD's new album, Legends Never Die, landed at the top of the Billboard 200 with the biggest week of album sales in 2020. The critically-acclaimed artist's third record not only stands as one of the most successful posthumous debuts ever – second only to Notorious B.I.G.'s Life After Death and Tupac's R U Still Down, both from 1997 – but also marks the biggest album debut, in total consumption, since Taylor Swift's massively successful Lover.


Featuring 22 tracks, Legends Never Die includes such songs as "Wishing Well," "Come & Go" with Marshmello, "Righteous," "Tell Me U Luv Me" with Trippie Redd, and "Life's a Mess," featuring Halsey. In addition to its commercial success, Legends Never Die was also embraced by critics. Rolling Stone proclaimed that the album "solidifies his legacy," while Pitchfork hailed it as "bleak and beautiful." Variety praised the LP as "positively lush" with moments of "pure magnificence."


Juice WRLD Legends Never Die Track Listing:




1. Anxiety [Intro]
2. Conversations
3. Titanic
4. Bad Energy
5. Righteous
6. Blood On My Jeans
7. Smile
8. Tell Me U Luv Me
9. Hate The Other Side
10. Get Through It [Interlude]
11. Life's A Mess
12. Come & Go




1. I Want It
2. Fighting Demons
3. Wishing Well
4. Screw Juice
5. Up Up And Away
6. The Man, The Myth, The Legend [Interlude]
7. Stay High
8. Can't Die
9. Man Of The Year
10. Juice WRLD Speaks From Heaven [Outro]

Juice WRLD - Legends Never Die Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602507496074
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page