top of page
Kiss - Peter Criss 180g Vinyl LP

Kiss Peter Criss 180g Vinyl LP


Remastered from Ultra-High-Definition Direct Stream Digital Transfers from Original Analog Tapes and Pressed on 180g LP at QRP 


Vinyl Reissues of Band's Entire Catalog Commemorate Group's 40th Anniversary and Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction


Kiss was the first signing to Neil Bogart’s Casablanca Records in 1973, offering them a contract on the spot after seeing them perform in New York City. Their self-titled debut would propel the band to the top of the rock and roll hierarchy where they have reigned for the past four decades, selling over 100 million albums worldwide.


Kiss was inducted into the Rock And Roll Hall Of Fame in April 2014, proof of the unparalleled devotion and loyalty of the Kiss Army to the “Hottest Band in the World.”


Peter Criss' 1978 solo debut - produced by Vini Poncia who went on to produce Kiss releases Dynasty (1979) and Unmasked (1980) - was issued at the height of the band's popularity simultaneously with albums by group counterparts Paul Stanley, Gene Simmons and Ace Frehley. While he doesn't quite have the songwriting chops of Kiss' stronger personalities, Criss does shine on cuts like "I'm Gonna Love You" and "You Matter To Me."


Kiss Peter Criss Track Listing:


1. I'm Gonna Love You
2. You Matter To Me
3. Tossin' And Turnin'
4. Don't You Let Me Down
5. That's The Kind Of Sugar Papa Likes
6. Easy Thing
7. Rock Me Baby
8. Kissed The Girl Goodbye
9. Hooked On Rock 'n' Roll
10. I Can't Stop The Rain

Kiss - Peter Criss 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 8013252911514
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page