top of page
Korn - Requiem Colored Vinyl LP

Korn Requiem Colored Vinyl LP


Korn follows-up their critically acclaimed 2019 release, The Nothing with fourteenth album Requiem. Due to the effects of Covid and the inability to play live shows for the first time in the band's illustrious career, Requiem was conceived out of very different circumstances than the majority of the band's catalogue. It is an album born of time and the ability to create without pressure.


Energized by a new creative process free of time constraints, the band was able to do things with Requiem that the past two decades haven't always afforded them, such as taking additional time to experiment together or diligently recording to analog tape – processes which unearthed newfound sonic dimension and texture in their music. Requiem was produced by Chris Collier and Korn and is introduced by the galloping lead single "Start The Healing."


Korn Requiem Track Listing:


1. Forgotten
2. Let The Dark Do The Rest
3. Start The Healing
4. Lost In The Grandeur
5. Disconnect
6. Hopeless and Beaten
7. Penance To Sorrow
9. My Confession
10. Worst Is On Its Way

Korn - Requiem Colored Vinyl LP

SKU: 0888072401952
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page