top of page
Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon 180g Vinyl 2LP

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon 180g Vinyl 2LP


Throwback singer/songwriter Lana Del Rey's new Interscope/Polydor album Honeymoon follows up 2014's million-seller Ultraviolence and features more signature dreamy pop collaborations with producers like Mark Ronson, Daniel Heath, Rick Nowels, Emile Haynie and Justin Parker.


The highly anticipated 14-track set from pop's newest femme fatale is preceded by the cinematic singles "High by the Beach" and "Terrance Loves You."


Del Rey tells Billboard: "It's very different from the last one and similar to the first two...I'm kind of enjoying sinking into this more noirish feel for this one...I'm doing a cover of ‘Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood.' After doing a cover of ‘The Other Woman' [the song by R&B writer Jessie Mae Robinson that Del Rey recorded on ‘Ultraviolence'], I like summarizing the record with a jazz song..."


Lana Del Rey Honeymoon Track Listing:


1. Honeymoon
2. Music to Watch Boys to
3. Terrence Loves You
4. God Knows I Tried
5. High by the Beach
6. Freak
7. Art Deco
8. Burnt Norton (Interlude)
9. Religion
10. Salvatore
11. The Blackest Day
12. 24
13. Swan Song
14. Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Lana Del Rey - Honeymoon 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602547507686
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page