top of page
Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life Vinyl 2LP

Lana Del Rey Lust For Life Vinyl 2LP


Lust For Life finds neo-crooner Lana Del Rey shedding the ennui-laced themes of her last two releases and facing the future. While not mired in nostalgia, the album continues the balancing act of viewing retro-references through the prism of modern day tribulations.


Her signature languid delivery remains the same, but the album also has Del Rey trying out plenty of new ideas, from studio production to lyrical themes and collaborations. Lust for Life is certainly her most sonically diverse collection yet, implementing hip-hop based percussion and tapping into her folk and jazz roots, with tender piano ballads and some acoustic guitar numbers.


The retro references and doo-wop melodies are still there, but the whole album is underpinned by a persistent mid-tempo beat and melancholic streak. Created with her long-time producer and collaborator Rick Nowels, Lust For Life also marks the first time she's invited others to be featured prominently on her own tracks and includes collaborations with A$AP Rocky, Playboi Carti, Sean Ono Lennon, The Weeknd and Stevie Nicks.


Lana Del Rey Lust For Life Track Listing:


1. Love
2. Lust For Life (ft. The Weeknd)
3. 13 Beaches
4. Cherry
5. White Mustang
6. Summer Bummer (ft. A$AP Rocky & Playboi Carti)
7. Groupie Love (ft. A$AP Rocky)
8. In My Feelings
9. Coachella – Woodstock In My Mind
10. God Bless America – And All the Beautiful Women In It
11. When The World Was at War We Kept Dancing
12. Beautiful People Beautiful Problems (ft. Stevie Nicks)
13. Tomorrow Never Came (ft. Sean Ono Lennon)
14. Heroin
15. Change
16. Get Free

Lana Del Rey - Lust For Life Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557589962
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page