top of page
Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti 180g Vinyl 2LP

Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti 180g Vinyl 2LP  


Remastered from the Original Master Tapes by Jimmy Page and Pressed at Pallas: Led Zeppelin's Physical Graffiti Has Never Sounded Better, Features Faithfully Replicated Packaging


"Kashmir," "Houses of the Holy," and the 13 other songs on Led Zeppelin's landmark Physical Graffiti have never sounded so alive. Painstakingly remastered from the original master tapes by guitarist Jimmy Page, and pressed at Pallas (Europe's best plant), this 180g 2LP of Physical Graffiti is amazing.


Page spent years on this project with one goal in mind: Making these reissues the end-all-be-all definitive editions of his iconic band's records. He has succeeded, and then some. In addition to the reference-caliber audio, each LP features packaging that fully replicates the look of the first pressing of the original album. You won't believe how these records sound, look, and feel.  


Certified 16x platinum in the U.S., Physical Graffiti has commercial success equaled by its critical reception. Generally regarded as one of the greatest double albums of all time, the original 15 tracks represent a creative tour de force that explores the band’s dynamic musical range, from the driving rock of “Custard Pie” and acoustic arrangement of “Bron-Y-Aur Stomp” to the Eastern raga of “Kashmir” and funky groove of “Trampled Under Foot.”


Led Zeppelin Physical Graffiti Track Listing:  




1.  Custard Pie    
2.  The Rover    
3.  In My Time Of Dying    
4.  Houses Of The Holy    
5.  Trampled Under Foot    
6.  Kashmir




1.  In The Light    
2.  Bron-Yr-Aur    
3.  Down By The Seaside    
4.  Ten Years Gone    
5.  Night Flight
6.  The Wanton Song    
7.  Boogie With Stu    
8.  Black Country Woman    
9.  Sick Again  

Led Zeppelin - Physical Graffiti 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0081227965785
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page