top of page
Lemon Demon - Spirit Phone Colored Vinyl 2LP

Lemon Demon Spirit Phone Colored Vinyl 2LP


Spirit Phone is a collection of deviously catchy pop songs that lightheartedly explore such macabre topics as haunted mansions, confectionery cannibalism, Lovecraftian romance and 1980s economics.


Bringing to mind the playfully ghoulish work of new wave acts like Oingo Boingo, the album presents its dark themes with mischievous relish. Spirit Phone has been remastered by experimental sound guru Mark Kramer with new original art by Ming Doyle. Full of clever lyrics, high energy and catchy songwriting, this gatefold colored vinyl 2LP pressing includes the fourteen original tracks plus five bonus cuts.


Lemon Demon Spirit Phone Track Listing:


1. Lifetime Achievement Award
2. Touch-Tone Telephone
3. Cabinet Man
4. No Eyed Girl
5. When He Died
6. Sweet Bod
7. Eighth Wonder
8. Ancient Aliens
9. Soft Fuzzy Man
10. As Your Father I Expressly Forbid It
11. I Earn My Life
12. Reaganomics
13. Man-Made Object
14. Spiral of Ants
15. Crisis Actors
16. Redesign Your Logo
17. Pizza Heroes
18. You're At the Party
19. Angry People



Lemon Demon - Spirit Phone Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0810017646838
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page