top of page
Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) Vinyl 2LP

Lil Mosey Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) Vinyl 2LP


Deluxe Edition Vinyl 2LP Reissue featuring Three Bonus Tracks!


In honor of his torrid success in 2020, spearheaded by his summery Billboard Hot 100 top-ten single "Blueberry Faygo," Lil Mosey gives fans three new tracks as part of his Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak).


Previously released singles "Back At It" featuring Lil Baby and "Top Gone" with Lunay also reside on Mosey's latest endeavor, which punctuates his scorching run with his 2019 album that crossed the 500,000 mark. The highlight of his new release is the sticky sample-laden "Bands Out the Roof," which flexes his penchant for inescapable melodies.


In its 26th week on the Hot 100, "Blueberry Faygo" clawed its way back into top-ten, solidifying Mosey's robust presence on the mainstream circuit. In summer 2020, the bubbly jam also leaped its way into double-platinum status, marking its ubiquitous influence in hip-hop.


Mosey's exponential rise dates back to his 2018 rookie campaign, and debut project Northsbest, which spawned his double platinum hit "Noticed." In 2019, he graduated into a Certified Hitmaker with his glossy, star-studded album featuring Chris Brown, Gunna, and Trippie Redd. The project peaked at No. 12 on the Billboard 200 and kicked off his Certified Hitmaker World Tour.


Lil Mosey Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) Track Listing:




1. Blueberry Faygo
2. Top Gone
3. Back At It
4. Stuck In A Dream
5. G Walk
6. Live This Wild
7. Speed Racin
8. So Fast
9. Never Scared
10. Rose Gold




1. Bankroll
2. Jet To The West
3. Rockstars
4. Dreamin
5. See My Baby
6. Space Coupe
7. Kari's World
8. Bands Out The Roof
9. My Dues
10. Focus On Me

Lil Mosey - Certified Hitmaker (AVA Leak) Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602435084459
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page