top of page
Little Dragon - Season High Vinyl LP

Little Dragon Season High Vinyl LP


Gothenburg, Sweden Grammy-nominated electro-pop outfit Little Dragon follow-up their acclaimed 2014 album Nabuma Rubberband with Season High co-produced by James Ford who also mixed the record.


Consequence of Sound called lead single "High" a "warm slice of alternative R&B" while equally as captivating second single "Sweet" is a saccharine-induced dance floor number framed by lead singer Yukimi's lush vocals. Yukimi muses, "We want to exist in our own bubble where we can stay curious about sounds.


The magic feeling that sounds can sprinkle over any boring day is what got us all hooked. That feeling of escapism...maybe because Gothenburg is a grey place for most of the year, our curse and blessing is that we never quite succeed."


Little Dragon Season High Track Listing:


1. Celebrate
2. High
3. Pop Life
4. Sweet
5. Butterflies
6. Should I
7. Don't Cry
8. Strobe Light
9. Push
10. Gravity

Little Dragon - Season High Vinyl LP

SKU: 0888072024939
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page