Madonna - Finally Enough Love Vinyl 2LP w/ Slipmat

Madonna Finally Enough Love Vinyl 2LP w/ Slipmat


Newly Remastered with Remixes, Plus Rare & Unreleased Versions!


Madonna made history once again when she topped the Dance Club Songs chart for the 50th time, making her the first and only recording artist to have 50 #1 hits on any single Billboard chart.


To celebrate this historic milestone, Madonna curated two new collections: Finally Enough Love: 50 Number Ones, a 50-track collection that includes her favorite remixes of those chart-topping dance hits that have filled clubs worldwide for four decades, and an abridged 16-track version, simply titled Finally Enough Love.


Madonna Finally Enough Love Track Listing:




1. Everybody (You Can Dance Remix Edit) #
2. Into the Groove (You Can Dance Remix Edit) #
3. Like a Prayer (Remix/Edit)
4. Express Yourself (Remix/Edit)
5. Vogue (Single Version)
6. Deeper and Deeper (David's Radio Edit) #
7. Secret (Junior's Luscious Single Mix)
8. Frozen (Extended Club Mix Edit)




1. Music (Deep Dish Dot Com Radio Edit)
2. Hollywood (Calderone & Quayle Edit) #
3. Hung Up (SDP Extended Vocal Edit)
4. Give It 2 Me (Eddie Amador Club 5 Edit) *
5. Girl Gone Wild (Avicii's UMF Mix)
6. Living for Love (Offer Nissim Promo Mix) *
7. Medellín (Offer Nissim Madame X in the Sphinx Mix) - Madonna & Maluma
8. I Don't Search I Find (Honey Dijon Radio Mix)


* previously unreleased
# available commercially for the first time

Madonna - Finally Enough Love Vinyl 2LP w/ Slipmat

SKU: 0081227883553
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio