top of page
Madonna - Madonna 180g Vinyl LP

Madonna Madonna 180g Vinyl LP


Madonna's 1983 self-titled debut, produced by Reggie Lucas, collected some of her early 12" dance club hits ("Everybody," "Burning Up," Physical Attraction") along with the soon-to-be smashes "Borderline," "Holiday" and "Lucky Star."


"Everybody" was her first single out of the gate, hitting Billboard's Disco chart in late 1982. The track, produced by Mark Kamins, topped out at #3. The double-sided 12" "Burning Up/Physical Attraction" followed, and also climbed to #3.


Madonna Madonna Track Listing:


1. Lucky Star
2. Borderline
3. Burning Up
4. I Know It
5. Holiday
6. Think Of Me
7. Physical Attraction
8. Everybody

Madonna - Madonna 180g Vinyl LP

SKU: 0081227973605
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page