top of page
Mary J. Blige - Strength of a Woman Vinyl 2LP

Mary J. Blige Strength of a Woman Vinyl 2LP


Multi-platinum R&B legend Mary J. Blige returns with her thirteenth studio album, Strength Of A Woman. Produced by DJ Camper, Bam, Hit-Boy, and Kaytranada, the highly anticipated release features collaborations with Kanye West, Quavo (of Migos), DJ Khaled and Missy Elliot.


Home to the previously released stunners "U + Me (Love Lesson)," "Thick Of It" and "Love Yourself," the aptly named collection finds the soulful songstress at the top of her game, displaying her signature R&B sound and delivering powerful vocal performances throughout.


The iconic singer/songwriter has sold over 50 million albums and 25 million singles worldwide while garnering nine Grammy Awards (plus a staggering 32 nominations) along the way. She holds the distinction of being the only artist to have won Grammys in the R&B, hip-hop, pop, and gospel categories. She is amongst a handful of entertainers to release eight or more multi-platinum albums, with Billboard naming her "the most successful female R&B artist of the past 25 years".


Mary J. Blige Strength of a Woman Track Listing:




1. Love Yourself
2. Thick Of It
3. Set Me Free
4. It's Me
5. Glow Up
6. U + Me (Love Lesson)
7. Indestructible




1. Thank You
2. Survivor
3. Find The Love
4. Smile
5. Telling The Truth
6. Strength Of A Woman
7. Hello Father

Mary J. Blige - Strength of a Woman Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557283556
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page