top of page
Megadeth - Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP

Megadeth Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP


Taking its title from its number in their catalogue, Th1rt3en was another, instant classic in the Megadeth catalogue upon its release on November 1, 2011. Cited by critics as darker, heavier and more immediate than its predecessor, the album has become a firm fan favorite and only further cemented Megadeth in the halls of heavy metal history as one of the greats.


Megadeth Th1rt3en Track Listing:




1. Sudden Death
2. Public Enemy No. 1
3. Whose Life (Is It Anyways?)
4. We The People
5. Guns, Drugs & Money
6. Never Dead




1. New World Order
2. Fast Lane
3. Black Swan
4. Wrecker
5. Millennium Of The Blind
6. Deadly Nightshade
7. 13

Megadeth - Th1rt3en 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 4050538374100
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page