top of page
Meghan Trainor - A Very Trainor Christmas Vinyl 2LP

Meghan Trainor A Very Trainor Christmas Vinyl 2LP


Grammy winning singer-songwrtier Meghan Trainor issues her first Christmas album titled A Very Trainor Christmas! Packed with all of your favorite Christmas classics along with 5 brand new Trainor originals, Meghan enlisted the help of her entire family as she handcrafted the album.


Whether it was as songwriters, background vocalists, producers, or instrumentalists - every Trainor played a crucial role in bringing this album to life. Meghan also invited some surprise guests to be a part of this Christmas Party! "Nothing makes me happier than the holidays with my family!" Trainor exclaims.


"This year has been difficult to say the least, so I'm tryna bring joy the best way I know how...with a Christmas album full of originals and classics!" The festive cover art finds the "All About That Bass" pop star adorned with shiny bows and Christmas decor, wearing a Santa hat and biting a candy cane.


Meghan Trainor A Very Trainor Christmas Track Listing:




1. My Kind of Present
2. It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
3. I Believe in Santa
4. Last Christmas
5. Holidays [Feat. Earth, Wind & Fire]
6. Christmas Party
7. Winter Wonderland
8. White Christmas [Feat. Seth MacFarlane]




1. Christmas Got Me Blue
2. Sleigh Ride
3. My Only Wish
4. The Christmas Song
5. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer [Feat. Jayden, Jenna, & Marcus Toney]
6. Naughty List
7. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas [Feat. Gary Trainor]
8.  Silent Night

Meghan Trainor - A Very Trainor Christmas Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194398070612
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page