top of page
Michael Buble - Call Me Irresponsible Vinyl 2LP

Michael Buble Call Me Irresponsible Vinyl 2LP


Michael Buble's beautiful voice and talent as one of the world's great entertainers has grown substantially in the last decade. Beginning with a passion for singing and interpreting great standards from the American songbook, Buble's unprecedented musical course began with the release of his self-titled Top Ten album and a Canadian Juno for "Best New Artist."


However, it was Buble's 2005 effort It's Time that proved to be the true game changer. Containing his first breakthrough single, "Home," the release reached No. 1 in several countries and spent 104 Weeks on Billboard's Top Jazz charts including 78 weeks in the No. 1 spot. 


Buble's success continued in 2007 with the release of Call Me Irresponsible. The album debuted at No. 2 on the US Billboard Top 200 Charts and quickly took the top spot the following week. It reached No. 1 in seven countries and brought Buble his first Grammy for Best Traditional Pop Vocal Album, selling over five million copies worldwide along the way.


Melding the contemporary and the classic in ways only he can, Buble created his most complete studio effort yet here with captivating covers of "I've Got The World On a String" and "Me and Mrs. Jones," to go along with two stirring new originals.


Michael Buble Call Me Irresponsible Track Listing:


1. The Best Is Yet To Come
2. It Had Better Be Tonight (Meglio Stasera)
3. Me And Mrs. Jones
4. I'm Your Man
5. Comin' Home Baby (Duet With Boyz II Men)
6. Lost
7. Call Me Irresponsible
8. Wonderful Tonight (Duet With Ivan Lins)
9. Everything
10. I've Got The World On A String
11. Always On My Mind
12. That's Life
13. Dream

Michael Buble - Call Me Irresponsible Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0093624998112
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page