top of page
Misfits - Evilive Vinyl LP

Misfits Evilive Vinyl LP


Despite it's sound quality, 'Evilive' is as close as anyone can get today to seeing the Danzig-era Misfits live. As just about everyone knows, this disc comes close to sounding like an import bootleg, but if you can get past that you'll get a sample of the surprisingly awesome power and energy of what a Misfits show was like back in their heyday.


'Astro Zombies', 'Horror Business', and 'We Are 138' (with Henry Rollins!!!) were meant to be played live, although 'Last Caress', 'Die, Die My Darling', 'Halloween', 'She', and 'Bullet' would have been more than welcome here as well. That aside, this is still worth picking up for all Misfits fans, although newcomers are better left starting off with either 'Collection' album or 'Static Age'.


Misfits Evilive Track Listing:


1. 20 Eyes 
2. Night Of The Living Dead 
3. Astro Zombies 
4. Horror Business 
5. London Dungeon 
6. Nike A Go Go 
7. Hate Breeders  
8. Devils Whorehouse  
9. All Hell Breaks Loose  
10. Horror Hotel  
11. Ghouls Night Out  
12. We Are 138 

Misfits - Evilive Vinyl LP

SKU: 0017046190817
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page