top of page
Misfits - Legacy Of Brutality Vinyl LP

Misfits Legacy Of Brutality Vinyl LP


Legacy of Brutality compiles a variety of Misfits rarities and outtakes, including the entire unissued portion of the band's unreleased 1978 debut, Static Age (several of its tracks that appeared on early EPs are not included here). Also present are the A-sides of the non-LP singles 'Halloween' and 'Who Killed Marilyn?,' the latter actually a Glenn Danzig solo record.


As an entity unto itself, the compilation plays a little inconsistently, and with the various reissues in recent years, it's not quite invaluable any longer, but it's arguably a better way to hear this material than the Static Age reissue, especially since a couple of Legacy's better songs are not on any of the other single-disc compilations.


Misfits Legacy Of Brutality Track Listing:


1. Static Age 
2. TV Casualty 
3. Hybrid Moments 
4. Spinal Remains 
5. Come Back 
6. Some Kinda Hate 
7. Theme For A Jackal 
8. Angelfuck 
9. Who Killed Marilyn 
10. Where Eagles Dare 
11. She 
12. Halloween 
13. American Nightmare 

Misfits - Legacy Of Brutality Vinyl LP

SKU: 0017046190619
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page