top of page
Mr. Bungle - California 180g Import Vinyl LP

Mr. Bungle California 180g Import Vinyl LP


The third, and possibly final, album from Mike Patton's genre-hopping group Mr. Bungle was originally released in 1999.


Arguably their most accessible and pop-oriented record they still manage to be beguiling and impressive in their range, covering territory as diverse as swing, rockabilly, country & western, bossa nova, Hawaiian and Middle Eastern music, jazz, Zappa-esque doo wop, arty-funk, post-rock, space-age pop, spaghetti-Western music, warped circus melodies, new age and heavy metal. 180g vinyl LP.


Mr. Bungle California Track Listing:


1. Sweet Charity
2. None Of Them Knew They Were Robots
3. Retrovertigo
4. Air-Conditioned Nightmare
5. Ars Moriendi
6. Pink Cigarette
7. Golem II: The Bionic Vapour Boy
8. The Holy Filament
9. Vanity Fair
10. Goodbye Sober Day

Mr. Bungle - California 180g Import Vinyl LP

SKU: 8718469536153
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page