top of page
Nas - King's Disease II Colored Vinyl 2LP

Nas King's Disease II Colored Vinyl 2LP


King's Disease II is a sequel to rap legend Nas' Grammy Award winning album King's Disease, which was released in August 2020 to rave reviews. Executive produced by Nas and Hit-Boy (who helmed the first King's Disease record), the highly anticipated effort features collaborations with Eminem, EPMD, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, YG, Lauryn Hill, and more.


NME proclaims that with King's Disease II Nas "has delivered a masterpiece of monolithic measures, completing arguably the best two-volume series in hip-hop...'King's Disease II' sees Nas with a fully-charged battery in his back, comfortably manoeuvring his way through a collection of dirty breakbeats, sped-up soul samples and cinematic soundscapes."


Nas King's Disease II Track Listing:




1. The Pressure
2. Death Row East
3. 40 Side
4. EPMD 2 (feat. Eminem & EPMD)
5. Rare
6. YKTV (feat. A Boogie Wit da Hoodie & YG)
7. Store Run
8. Moments




1. Nobody (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)
2. No Phony Love (feat. Charlie Wilson)
3. Brunch On Sundays (feat. Blxst)
4. Count Me In
5. Composure (feat. Hit-Boy)
6. My Bible
7. Nas Is Good

Nas - King's Disease II Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0196292266245
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page