top of page
Nas - Nastradamus Vinyl 2LP

Nas Nastradamus Vinyl 2LP


Since the release of the landmark Illmatic in 1994, Nas has proven himself to be one of hip-hop's most potent, durable, and abiding forces. 1999's Nastradamus served as the rapper's fourth of eight consecutive platinum and multi-platinum albums.


Issued on the cusp of the millennium, it finds Nas waxing poetic about the future and spirituality bolstered by beats from the likes of DJ Premier, Havoc, Timbaland, L.E.S., Dame Grease and Rich Nice. Home to the singles "Nastradamus" and "You Owe Me."


Nas Nastradamus Track Listing:




1. The Prediction
2. Life We Chose
3. Nastradamus
4. Some Of Us Have Angels
5. Project Windows
6. Come Get Me
7. Shoot 'Em Up
8. Last Words




1. Family
2. God Love Us
3. Quiet Niggas
4. Big Girl
5. New World
6. You Owe Me
7. The Outcome

Nas - Nastradamus Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0190758447117
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page