top of page
Nas - The Lost Tapes 2 Vinyl 2LP

Nas The Lost Tapes 2 Vinyl 2LP


Hip-hop icon Nas – esteemed for a quarter-century as one of the undisputed greatest MC's of all time – fulfills a long-standing promise to himself and his loyal fans with the release of The Lost Tapes II via Mass Appeal/Def Jam Recordings.


The Lost Tapes II compiles selected unreleased tracks from Nas' last four albums including Hip-Hop is Dead (2006), Untitled (2008), Life is Good (2012), and Nasir (2018). More than a decade and a half has passed since 2002, when Nas first compiled the original volume of The Lost Tapes.


That collection likewise focused on unreleased tracks that didn't make it onto previous albums, namely I Am... (1999) and Stillmatic (2001). When Nas announced that he had a similar project in mind encompassing unreleased tracks from the past 15 years, fans rejoiced. The Lost Tapes II turns those fans' dreams into reality!


Nas The Lost Tapes 2 Track Listing:


1. No Bad Energy (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
2. Vernon Family (prod. by Pharrell Williams)
3. Jarreau of Rap feat. Al Jarreau and Keynon Harrold (prod. by Eddie Cole)
4. Lost Freestyle (prod. by Statik Selektah)
5. Tanasia (prod. by RZA)
6. Royalty feat. RaVaughn (prod by Hit-Boy)
7. Who Are You feat. David Ranier (prod. by Eric Hudson)
8. Adult Film feat. Swizz Beatz (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
9. War Against Love (prod. by DJ Dahi and DJ Khalil)
10. The Art Of It feat. J. Myers (prod. by Pete Rock)
11. Highly Favored (prod. by RZA)
12. Queens Wolf (prod. by DJ Toomp)
13. It Never Ends (prod. by The Alchemist)
14. You Mean the World to Me (prod. by Kanye West)
15. Queens Bridge Politics (prod. by Pete Rock)
16. Beautiful Life feat. RaVaughn (prod. by No I.D.)

Nas - The Lost Tapes 2 Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602508077326
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page