top of page
Nirvana - Bleach Vinyl LP

Nirvana Bleach Vinyl LP


Originally recorded over three sessions with producer Jack Endino at Seattle’s Reciprocal Recording Studios in December of 1988 and January of 1989, Bleach was released in June of ‘89 and remains

unequivocally/unsurprisingly Sub Pop’s very favorite Nirvana full-length. The album, highlighted by the cuts "About A Girl," "Negative Creep" and a cover of Shocking Blue's "Love Buzz," was brought into the international spotlight following the release and worldwide success of the band's 1991 game-changing sophomore effort, Nevermind.


This single-LP version of Bleach contains the full 13-track remastered album, as found on the Bleach Deluxe Edition 2LP set, in a printed inner sleeve with an MP3 download coupon.


Nirvana Bleach Track Listing:


1.  Blew
2.  Floyd The Barber
3.  About A Girl
4.  School
5.  Love Buzz
6.  Paper Cuts
7.  Negative Creep
8.  Scoff
9.  Swap Meet
10. Mr. Moustache
11. Sifting
12. Big Cheese
13. Downer

Nirvana - Bleach Vinyl LP

SKU: 098787003413
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page