top of page
NOFX - Single Album Vinyl LP

NOFX Single Album Vinyl LP


NOFX's fourteenth full-length studio album, Single Album comes complete with a six-minute post-hardcore opener, a meta send-off for the band's best-known song, and even a piano ballad.


Recorded at San Francisco's Motor Studios with Bill Stevenson and Jason Livermore (Rise Against, Alkaline Trio, Teenage Bottlerocket), the 10-song collection has been described as "unpredictable" and the band's "most personal" to-date. "I wanted to make a perfect double album, and I didn't accomplish that. So I decided to just make a single album, hence the title," says Fat Mike. Move over Punk in Drublic, there's a new sheriff in town!


NOFX Single Album Track Listing:


1. The Big Drag
2. I Love You More Than You Hate Me
3. Fuck Euphemism
4. Fish in a gun Barrel
5. Birmingham
6. Linewleum
7. My Bro Cancervive Cancer
8. Grieve Soto
9. Doors and Fours
10. Your Last Resort

NOFX - Single Album Vinyl LP

SKU: 0751097011416
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page