top of page
Pearl Jam - Vitalogy (Remastered) Vinyl 2LP

Pearl Jam Vitalogy (Remastered) Vinyl 2LP


Epic Records and Legacy Recordings celebrate Pearl Jam's 20th Anniversary with the release of a new commemorative vinyl edition of the band's 1994 album Vitalogy. The new double 180g gatefold remastered version will be released on April 12th in time for Record Store Day 2011.


Pearl Jam Vitalogy (Remastered) Track Listing:


1.  Last Exit
2.  Spin The Black Circle
3.  Not For You
4.  Tremor Christ
5.  Nothingman
6.  Whipping
7.  Pry, To
8.  Corduroy
9.  Bugs
10. Satan's Bed
11. Better Man
12. Aye Davanita
13. Immortality
14. Hey Foxymophandlemama, That's Me

Pearl Jam - Vitalogy (Remastered) Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0886978431110
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page