top of page
Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive! 180g Vinyl 2LP

Peter Frampton Frampton Comes Alive! 180g Vinyl 2LP


Hear Frampton's Famous Talk-Box Solo! 


By 1975, Peter Frampton had already won recognition as a guitarist, vocalist, and songwriter in the acclaimed British ensemble Humble Pie and as a solo artist on a series of increasingly successful albums.


The time came for Frampton to record a live album and he hoped to capture the excitement of his music in concert much as Humble Pie's performance Rockin' The Fillmore had done years earlier. The resulting Frampton Comes Alive! became Frampton's breakthrough solo album and it made him an overnight superstar. Released in 1976, the album reached #1, held the position for 10 weeks, and remained on the charts for more than a year.


The three hit singles"Show Me The Way," "Do You Feel Like We Do," and "Baby, I Love Your Way" helped Frampton Comes Alive! become the best-selling live album ever and stand as a cornerstone of rock & roll history. Reissued here on Double Vinyl LP by Universal Records.


Peter Frampton Frampton Comes Alive! Track Listing:


1. Something's Happening
2. Doobie Wah
3. Show Me the Way
4. It's a Plain Shame
5. All I Want to Be (Is to Be by Your Side)
6. Wind of Change
7. Baby, I Love Your Way
8. I Wanna Go to the Sun
9. Penny For Your Thoughts
10. Money, (I'll Give You)
11. Shine On
12. Jumping Jack Flash
13. Lines on My Face
14. Do You Feel Like We Do

Peter Frampton - Frampton Comes Alive! 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0075021650510
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page