top of page
Phish - Joy Colored Vinyl 2LP

Phish Joy Colored Vinyl 2LP


Phish's eleventh studio album, and first in five years. 3 sides of music - 4th side blank


2009's Joy served as Phish's eleventh studio album overall and first in five years. Produced by 6x Grammy Award-winner Steve Lillywhite (who also worked on 1996's Billy Breathes), Joy was recorded in April and May of 2009 at Chung King Studio in New York City with many of its ten songs road-tested during the band's triumphant reunion tour including the singles "Time Turns Elastic" and "Backwards Down The Number Line."


Hailed as one of Phish's best ever studio efforts, the recordings retain a fresh, live feel. "In some ways, I think this one is more for our fans than any of our other albums," Mike Gordon said.


Phish Joy Track Listing:




1. Backwards Down The Number Line
2. Stealing Time From The Faulty Plan
3. Joy
4. Sugar Shack
6. Ocelot
7. Kill Devil Falls
8. Light
9. I Been Around




1. Time Turns Elastic
2. Twenty Years Later

Phish - Joy Colored Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 8500148591832
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page