Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation Vinyl 2LP

Porcupine Tree Closure / Continuation Vinyl 2LP


Over the years Porcupine Tree (featuring Steven Wilson, Richard Barbieri and Gavin Harrison) have constantly evolved as their expansive music has shifted from pastoral psychedelic rock and ambient electronic soundscapes to experimental pop and eventually - with 21st century masterpiece In Absentia - a propulsive metal sound all of their own.


Their latter records effortlessly combined each of those genres and allowed Porcupine Tree to occupy a musical universe unique to them. One of the UK's most forward thinking, genre defying rock bands, returns in 2022 with their first new music in twelve years!


Over a decade in the making, Closure/Continuation is a grand statement wholly worthy of the revered PT name.


Porcupine Tree Closure / Continuation Track Listing:


1. Harridan
2. Of The New Day
3. Rats Return
4. Dignity
5. Herd Culling
6. Walk The Plank
7. Chimera's Wreck

Porcupine Tree - Closure / Continuation Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0194399569016
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio