top of page
Porcupine Tree - Lightbulb Sun Vinyl 2LP

Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun Vinyl 2LP


Featuring the original studio versions of PT classics such as "Shesmovedon", "Russia On Ice", "Hatesong", and "Feel So Low", along with string arrangements provided by Dave Gregory of XTC, Lightbulb Sun features the lush and powerful music of a band confidently in control of their sound, and akin to 1999's Stupid Dream, explores more song-based territory.


Porcupine Tree released their last album, The Incident, in 2009, marking another step forward in the incredible journey of the band that began as a solo studio project created by Steven Wilson in the late eighties to a multi grammy nominated act and one of the world’s most revered live bands, selling out arenas across the globe and wowing fans with their incredible performances.


This new Transmission version of Lightbulb Sun will be released as a 2LP gatefold 140gm edition.


Porcupine Tree Lightbulb Sun Track Listing:




1. Lightbulb Sun 
2. How Is Your Life Today? 
3. Four Chords That Made A Million 
4. Shesmovedon 
5. Last Chance To Evacuate Planet Earth
6. The Rest Will Flow 




1. Hatesong 
2. Where We Would Be 
3. Russia On Ice 
4. Feel So Low 

Porcupine Tree - Lightbulb Sun Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0802644822211
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page