Primus - Conspiranoid 12" Vinyl EP

Primus Conspiranoid 12" Vinyl EP


Correlating with their 64-date world tour, A Tribute To Kings, paying homage to prog-rock legends, Rush, Primus delivers their new three-song EP, Conspiranoid. The band announced the EP with the release of its epic, 11-minute opening track, "Conspiranoia."


Bassist Les Claypool provided a statement to Consequence, saying, "I'd been itching to record an opus – basically a long, winding, bastard of a song, reminiscent of some of the compositions I cut my teeth (or ears) on, in my music-hungry adolescence."


He adds, "‘Conspiranoia' was sprouted from a seed I had planted in my notebook a year or so ago – a few lines commenting on the mental state of the contemporary world."


Primus Conspiranoid Track Listing:


1. Conspiranoia
2. Follow The Fool
3. Erin on The Side of Caution

Primus - Conspiranoid 12" Vinyl EP

SKU: 0880882470319
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio