top of page
Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze 180g Vinyl 2LP

Queens Of The Stone Age Lullabies To Paralyze 180g Vinyl 2LP


High Quality 180g Vinyl 2LP Reissue with First Time Gatefold Packaging in the U.S. and Original Three Vinyl Bonus Tracks!


Over nearly two decades, Queens of the Stone Age have built a powerful and distinctive body of work that marks QOTSA as one of rock's most consistently audacious outfits. The band's reputation was built on its early hot streak of four smash releases: Rated R, Songs For The Deaf, Lullabies to Paralyze and Era Vulgaris.


Interscope Records/UMe adds an exciting new chapter to QOTSA's catalogue with high-quality 180g vinyl editions of Rated R and Songs For The Deaf in November 2019, and Lullabies to Paralyze and Era Vulgaris to follow in December.


Queens of the Stone Age's 2005 release Lullabies to Paralyze debuted at No. 5 on the Billboard album charts. Along with the hits "Little Sister" and "Burn the Witch," Lullabies to Paralyze features guest appearances by Jack Black, ZZ Top's Billy Gibbons, Shirley Manson of Garbage and Jesse Hughes of the Eagles of Death Metal.


The new vinyl release of Lullabies to Paralyze features a gatefold jacket with the album's original album art in the U.S. for the first time, and includes the original three vinyl bonus tracks: "Infinity," "Like A Drug" and "Precious And Grace."


Queens Of The Stone Age Lullabies To Paralyze Track Listing:




1. This Lullaby
2. Medication
3. Everybody Knows That You Are Insane
4. Tangled Up In Plaid
5. Burn The Witch
6. In My Head
7. Little Sister
8. I Never Came
9. Someone's In The Wolf




1. Infinity
2. The Blood Is Love
3. Like A Drug
4. Skin On Skin
5. Broken Box
6. Precious and Grace
7. "You Got A Killer Scene There, Man..."
8. Long Slow Goodbye

Queens Of The Stone Age - Lullabies To Paralyze 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602508108273
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page