top of page
Quentin Tarantino - The Hateful Eight Soundtrack 180g Vinyl 2LP

Quentin Tarantino The Hateful Eight Soundtrack 180g Vinyl 2LP


Features Unique Art & Poster Pull-Outs!


Quentin Tarantinos The Hateful Eight Original Motion Picture Soundtrack features original compositions from world-renowned, award-winning Italian composer Ennio Morricone.


While Tarantino is a lifelong fan of Morricones work and has used his music in his past five films, this historic collaboration marks the first time Morricone has recorded original score specifically for one of Tarantino’s films. It is also the first time Morricone has scored a Western film in over 40 years, since the release of the Good, the Bad, and the Ugly.


In Tarantino's tradition of not confining his soundtrack selections to space or time periods, the soundtrack also features songs from Roy Orbison, David Hess, and The White Stripes to round everything out. Hateful Eight is the most sweeping and narrative soundtrack Tarantino has released yet, and is sure to become a classic.


Quentin Tarantino The Hateful Eight Soundtrack Track Listing:


LP 1


1. L' Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock (versione integrale) by Ennio Morricone
2. Overture by Ennio Morricone
3. ''Major Warren Meet Daisy Domergue'' by Kurt Russell, Samuel L. Jackson, and Jennifer Jason Leigh
4. Narratore Letterario by Ennio Morricone
5. Apple Blossom by The White Stripes
6. ''Frontier Justice'' by Tim Roth and Kurt Russell
7. L'Ultima Diligenza di Red Rock #2 by Ennio Morricone
8. Neve (versione integrale) by Ennio Morricone
9. ''This Here Is Daisy Domergue'' by Kurt Russell and Michael Madsen
10. Sei Cavalli by Ennio Morricone
11. Raggi di Sole Sulla Montagna by Ennio Morricone
12. ''Son of the Bloody Nigger Killer of Baton Rouge'' by Walton Goggins, Bruce Dern, and Samuel L. Jackson


LP 2


1. Jim Jones at Botany Bay by Jennifer Jason Leigh featuring Kurt Russell
2. Neve #2 by Ennio Morricone
3. ''Uncle Charlie's Stew'' by Samuel L. Jackson, Demian Bichir, and Walton Goggins
4. I Quattro Passeggeri by Ennio Morricone
5. La Musica Prima del Massacro by Ennio Morricone
6. L'Inferno Bianco (synth) by Ennio Morricone
7. The Suggestive Oswaldo Mobray by Tim Roth, Walton Goggins, and Kurt Russell
8. Now You're All Alone by David Hess
9. Sangue e Neve by Ennio Morricone
10. L'Inferno Bianco (ottoni) by Ennio Morricone
11. Neve #3 by Ennio Morricone
12. Daisy's Speech by Walton Goggins, Jennifer Jason Leigh and Michael Madsen
13. La Lettera di Lincoln (strumentale) by Ennio Morricone
14. La Lettera di Lincoln (con dialogo) by Ennio Morricone and Walton Goggins
15. There Won't Be Many Coming Home by Roy Orbison
16. La Puntura Della Morte by Ennio Morricone

Quentin Tarantino - The Hateful Eight Soundtrack 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 602547694942
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page