top of page
Rammstein - Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da 180g Vinyl 2LP

Rammstein Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da 180g Vinyl 2LP


In over two decades of uncompromising music-making, Rammstein have evolved from their initial hard rock beginnings to dominate the industrial and dance-rock scenes.


Single-handedly defining the music termed "Neue Deutsche Härte" (New German Hardness) with their 1995 debut, Herzeleid, they have gone on to become one of the most ambitious and fearless bands of any genre. Co-producer Jacob Hellner and the band are in top form on 2009's Liebe Ist für Alle Da, returning to the 6-piece authenticity that launched them in the first place.


The album climbed into the Top 20 in the UK and US thanks to classic Rammstein cuts "Pussy," "Ich tu dir Weh" and "Haifisch." One of their best sellers, it's a Euro metal marvel and is totally recommended for immediate discovery if you've missed the Rammstein experience.


In some ways this is their most accessible LP with excursions into groove and cinematic soundscapes on "Führe Mich," as featured in Lars von Trier's film Nymphomaniac. Remastered in 2015 by longtime Rammstein sound engineers and pressed on 180g 2LP.


Rammstein Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da Track listing:




1. Rammlied
2. Ich Tu Dir Weh
3. Waidmanns Heil
4. Haifisch
5. Bückstabü
6. Frühling In Paris




1. Wiener Blut
2. Pussy
3. Liebe Ist Für Alle Da
4. Mehr
5. Roter Sand

Rammstein - Liebe Ist Fur Alle Da 180g Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602527296784
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page