top of page
Rihanna - Music of the Sun Vinyl 2LP

Rihanna Music of the Sun Vinyl 2LP


From Jamaican dancehall to R&B ballads, party-starting anthems and expressions of heartbreak, Rihanna has almost made a game out of keeping her fans guessing as to what will come next.


It's hard to believe that it's been over 10 years since she released her dynamic debut album, Music Of The Sun. It's addictive dancehall-flavored lead single "Pon De Replay" charged to No. 2 on both sides of the Atlantic, kick-starting a formidable run of 51 hit singles – including enough chart-toppers to make her the only artist to hit No. 1 on the Billboard Hot 100 with singles from seven consecutive albums.


Continuing with it's vinyl campaign, UMe will be reissuing this cornerstone title back on the format for the first time since its original 2005 release!


Rihanna Music of the Sun Track Listing:


1. Pon De Replay
2. Here I Go Again
3. If It's Lovin' That You Want
4. You Don't Love Me (No, No, No)
5. That La, La, La
6. The Last Time
7. Willing To Wait
8. Music Of The Sun
9. Let Me
10. Rush
11. There's A Thug In My Life
12. Now I Know
13. Pon De Replay (Remix)

Rihanna - Music of the Sun Vinyl 2LP

SKU: 0602557079814
Out of Stock
    logo red.png
    logo black.png

    direct audio

    bottom of page